4 Week Weigh In

In the past 2 weeks I only lost 1 pound.  That is a total of 7 pounds lost.  I am 5′ 1″ and currently weigh 185 pounds which is down from 205 pounds!

What led to my small 1 pound weight loss?  I had 2 separate meals in which I overate.  When my Latuda dose was changed I was feeling bad and had no motivation to stick to my 1,300 calorie a day diet on those 2 days.

Even though I felt bed, I pushed myself to exercise 5-6 days out of the week. 

My goal is to lose 4 pounds for my next weigh in.

Remember, it does get better.
-More than Mental

One thought on “4 Week Weigh In

Leave a Reply

