Week Two of Depressed Phase

I am in my second week of a depressed phase.  I do not like living this way.  I called my doctor and the first available appointment isn’t until 3 weeks from now!  I asked if he could make a medication adjustment over the phone but I will not know the answer to that until Monday.

I am sleeping too much and overeating.  My motivation to get daily living assignments completed is down.  I have a family and job so this is not acceptable.  Hopefully a medication tweak will get me back to where I can function without having to work so hard at it.

Remember, it does get better.
-More than Mental

Leave a Reply

