Week 10 Weigh in

I have worked really hard in the past 2 weeks.  I added running to my Daily Burn regimen. 

For the past several days, I have weighed in at 181 pounds.  That would have been a 2 pound weight loss for me.  However, I weighed in at 183 this morning! 

There are a couple of reasons I think I gained 2 pounds, literally overnight.  Long story short, I think I am retaining water.

I will give it a few days and then do another weigh in since this one doesn’t really count in my mind.

Remember, it does get better.
-More than Mental

Leave a Reply

