I hate depression!

I have depressed symptoms all the time!  It really gets old after 25 years.

Lately, I just want to sleep and eat too much unhealthy food.

Despite the depression, I have life duties.  My house is a disaster zone and I have absolutely no motivation to clean it.  I have school work that I have been forcing myself to do.  I have also been working and taking care of my kids.

I will see my psychiatrist in a few days.  Hopefully he can figure out how to help me.  I am constantly going to him with depression.  I almost feel like I’m being a nuisance.

Remember, it does get better!

-More than Mental

One thought on “I hate depression!

Leave a Reply

